New Beginnings…new website…

Season’s greetings and all the very best wishes for all hopes and dreams for 2012.

I am so excited to announce that my new website will be going live in the next week.  I have been wishing for this change for a long time and have been admiring all those who have had the opportunity to change their web presence.

I have not only changed my website but I’m also changing my branding slightly to a more formal, elegant and classic look to match my style of photography and album design.

I will post a link on my old blog which will remain active for a while, all new posts will now happen on my new site.

Thanks for all the love and support you have shown me this past year!  This is going to be one bumper year!

This entry was posted in Latest Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

