A drop in at a gorgeous Muldersdrift Wedding Venue – Avianto

It’s been a little while since I’ve blogged.  I have a couple of things coming up but winter means hibernation in my mind!  So here’s to a fast approaching summer and new wedding season, I can’t wait…

I droped by this gorgeous wedding venue yesterday, Avianto, and took a walk around the grounds.  It truly spoke volumes to me….and it is that I’m so pleased we took the decision to come back ‘home’ after 14 years in the UK.  Even though the land on the highveld is brown and pretty much burnt, it still has this crazy, arid, smoky feel to it, and in my opinion still beautiful.

I had my camera with me and decided to take the opportunity of shooting a couple of things that just made me feel nostalgic and content.  Enjoy with me!

 

This entry was posted in Latest Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

