Autumn family shoot at Doolhof Wine Estate, Wellington, Western Cape

Whilst I found myself stranded in Cape Town with car issues, that didn’t keep me seated for very long. Thanks to some amazing friends I was able to get in a few family shoots to keep me occupied and get me out to view some of the most beautiful sites of the Paarl region.  I’ve never seen so many vineyards and wine estates in my life and of course I had to sample each local wine.

I was priviledged to shoot the wonderfully welcoming and extremely good looking Lategan Family at Doolhof Wine Estate.  This beautiful location is nestled below the Bainskloof Pass that boasts true Cape Style Country House living.

The surrounding grounds host immaculately pruned citrus trees and equally manicured vineyards.  Below is a selection of wonderful famlily photographs of the Lategan Children.

Thanks Umari for sharing this special occassion with me!  I know you’ll love them all!  We had such a brilliant morning!

This entry was posted in Latest Posts, Location Portraits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autumn family shoot at Doolhof Wine Estate, Wellington, Western Cape

  1. Sharon says:

    Corinna these are gorgeous!

  2. ctannian says:

    Thanks Shazy Wazy! Miss youX

Leave a Reply

