Quick Christmas Capture

I had a spare few minutes yesterday afternoon so I decided to sit my most precious lil girl in front of the camera in the studio.  I am feeling particularly Christmassy and have been baking awesome Christmas biscuits, bagging them up with custom made gift tags and little bells! As well some some awesome truffles with macadamia nuts in the middle sprinkled with coco!  Looking forward to a big ol fashioned familiy Christmas for sure!

Anyway, I took these 2 pics of my Michaela before setting off for the school concert – which by the way I was very proud of them for taking part and singing so nicely!  Still have slots available if anyone wants to do a quick Christmas shoot with their precious lil ones!

This entry was posted in Latest Posts, Studio Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

