Re-InventII Workshop!!!

I’m delighted to be doing a workshop tomorrow out in the Cradle of Humankind!  I’m also very excited to be enjoying the day with fellow togs and privileged to be in the company of Andrea Carlyle and Dror Eyal, whose works I admire as well!  We will be getting to shoot in the afternoon  so I’m certainly armed with my camera, flash, fantastic lenses, tripod, sunscreen, mossi cream, first aid kit…(just kidding but I’d seriously considering it) as we will be ‘bundu bashing’ a bit to get to some interesting places to shoot!!!  Therefore I’m praying for moody skies in the afternoon so that I can add drama to some creativity!  I will post some of my images as soon as I’ve had a chance to edit a few for posting.  Watch this space!

…..and here are a small selection of fave shots from the workshop.  I must say a huge thank you to the hosts of this workshop, Andrea and Dror, as well as the model Sarah and the makeup artist!  We had a fabulous day and great to talk ‘shop’ with passionate and likeminded people! Please remember these are test shots and purely experimenting with settings that I wouldn’t ordinarily use, but loved the outcome all the same…

This entry was posted in Latest Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Re-InventII Workshop!!!

  1. Stella says:

    can’t wait to see the images 🙂

  2. Michelle van der Ryst-Pretorius says:

    Ahhhhh, I love the lighting and effects!!! Well I think that when I can fit into my wedding dress maybe we must do a trash the dress shoot

  3. Sharon says:

    I love the shots you took – they look awesome. I’m busy editing mine and will post soon.

Leave a Reply

